I’M READY FOR LOVE

I’m for taking a chance. I’m ready to win.

Got all my bets on you. I’m going to cash in.

I know when it’s right. Don’t have any doubts.

This is the real thing. I’m checking it out.

I’m ready for love to come along.

I’m ready for love. I’ll take it on.

I’m ready to roll, ready to go where you’re leading.

Going to give it a shot, straight to the heart.

This time I’m going to get it right on the mark.

Never had it so good. Never felt it before.

So just keep it coming to me.

I’m ready for more.

I’m ready for love. This is it.

I’m ready for love. I’ll take a hit.

I’m ready to try, ready to ride on the feeling.

I’m ready for love.

Don’t want to keep on moving the rest of my life.

I’m not afraid of losing. I’m feeling lucky tonight.

I’m ready to risk taking a fall.

Not going to miss getting it all.

I’m ready for love. I’m ready for you.

Baby, anything you want me to do.

I’m ready to roll. Ready to go where you’re leading.

I’m ready for love.

